The Stolen Child

The musicians on the recordings below are:
Dave Newton (Piano), Andy Cleyndert (Double Bass), Don Patterson (Guitar) and Steve Brown (Drums)

Buy "The Stolen Child" here.

  1. How Blue But Not For Me Lyrics
  2. In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning Lyrics
  3. Dindi Lyrics
  4. An Leanbh Si (The Fairy Child) Lyrics
  5. Woman be Wise Lyrics
  6. He's my Guy Lyrics
  7. Detour Ahead Lyrics
  8. Amhrán na Leabhar Lyrics
  9. The Boys of Barr na Sráide Lyrics